• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Preschool Staff

Lisa Trautwein - Preschool District 
misslisa@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Faith Johnson
johnsonf@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Brittney Sauter 
jordanb@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Tammy White 
whitet@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Solana Segura
seguras@wiggins20.k12.co.us

Dezamae Burham 
burhamd@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Laura Beltran 
beltranl@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Michelle Vaskin 
vaskinm@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Estefania Gomez Mendoza
gomeze@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Lydia Paul
paull@wiggins50.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.