• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

District Staff

Trent Kerr - Superintendent
kerrt@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Cary Allen - Business Director
allenc@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Erica Gilliland - Student Data Manager/ DAC
gillilande@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Michelle Baker - Office Manager/ Athletic Secretary
bakerm@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Erin Kerr - Food Service 
kerre@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Bill Crites - Transportation Director
critesb@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.