• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Elementary Teachers

Tara Boyer - Elementary Principal
boyert@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Craig Harris - School Resource Officer
harrisc@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Kate Harris - Elementary Administrative Assistant 
harriska@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Adrianna Carrazco
carrazcoad@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Erin Epple - Counselor
eppleer@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Tracy Donaghy - Kindergarden
donaghyt@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Kindra Green - Kindergarden
greenkin@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Elizabeth Mock - Kindergarden
mocke@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Rhonda Eklund - First Grade
eklundr@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Julie Hawkins - First Grade
hawkinsj@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Kami Mook - First Grade
mookk@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Laurie Meilke - First Grade
meilkel@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Kyla Neb - Second Grade
nebk@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Holly Jurgens - Second Grade
jurgensh@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Rebecca Book - Second Grade
bookr@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Kathleen Sailer - Third Grade 
sailerk@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Cheryl Weinstein - Third Grade 
weinsteinc@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Sarah Wilson - Fourth Grade
wilsons@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Shannon Beauprez - Fourth Grade 
beauprezs@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Krista Schoonveld - Fourth Grade 
schoonveldk@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Erika Roberts - Fifth Grade 
robertse@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Kathleen Newens - Fifth Grade
newensk@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Peyton Flack - Fifth Grade
flackp@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Paige Loose - Sixth Grade 
loosep@wiggins50.k12.co.us

Elizabeth Meyer - Sixth Grade 
meyere@wiggins50.k12.co.us 

Amanda Herbstman - Sixth Grade
herbstmana@wiggins50.k12.co.us





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.